Contact Us

ADDRESS
Zagrebačka cesta 143A / 10 000 Zagreb / Croatia
t. +385 1 3667 614 / f. +385 1 3648 050 / m. +385 91 3667 614
e-mail. michel@michel.hr
skype. live:dizajn.studio.michel

Mišel Sevšek / CEO / direktor@michel.hr / m. +385 91 2512926
Ivan Molnar / graphic design & prepress / ivan@michel.hr / t. +385 1 3667614
Nikolina Sirovica / graphic design & prepress / nikolina@michel.hr / t. +385 1 3667614
Vanja Lokas / graphic design & prepress / vanja@michel.hr / t. +385 1 3648051
Andreja Pavlić manda / graphic design & prepress / andreja@michel.hr / t. +385 1 3667618
Andrija Sprčić / wordpress developer / andrija@michel.hr / t. +385 1 3667617
Dario Minigo / video production / dario@michel.hr / t. +385 1 3667617
Antonio Capković / internet marketing / antonio@michel.hr / t. +385 1 3648051
Jelka Bavčević / office manager

IMPRESSUM
MICHEL d.o.o. | Zagrebačka cesta 143A | 10000 Zagreb HR
MBS: 0162396 | OIB: 26240899420 | VAT: HR26240899420 | IBAN: HR8623600001101450894 | SWIFT: ZABAHR2X